** Welcome to TURGAN . We provide travel services across Nepal. **

Search by Letters:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Members

  • Madan Joshi
  • English/Spanish
  • 4021959
  • 98510-38004
  • mbjoshi12@hotmail.com
  • Madan Poudel
  • English/French
  • 4481407(R)
  • N/a
  • N/a
  • Madan Raj Shrestha
  • English
  • 5524651, 5528187, P.O. Box: 12889
  • 9841285757
  • N/a
  • Madhav Chalise
  • Chinese/English
  • 6611377
  • 9841270663
  • omshiva _3@hotmail .com
  • Madhav Man Rajbhandari
  • English/Japanese
  • 4478167 (Shop)
  • 98510-26485
  • madhavraj_2005@yahoo.com
  • Madhav Raj Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4266876
  • 9851102243
  • mdhshrestha@hotmail.com.np
  • Madhu KC
  • Chinese/English
  • 01520186
  • 9841340290, 9808391781
  • madhu545@yahoo.com
  • Madhuvan Lal Shrestha
  • English/German
  • 4273840(R), 4423358(O)
  • 98510-23711
  • yingyangtravel@gmail.com
  • Mahendra Dhoj Rana
  • English
  • 4352501(R), 4423358, 4423359
  • 98510-22507
  • yingyang.travels@gmail.com
  • Mahendra Kumar Shrestha
  • English/German
  • 4279865/4279853
  • 9851052126
  • mahendra105@hotmail.com
  • Mahendra Munikar
  • English/French
  • 4363670
  • 9841-425939
  • sukhasiddhi@gmail.com
  • Mahesh Bajracharya
  • English/French/Japanese
  • 4250647(R)
  • 9841-220208
  • maheshbajracharya@hotmail.com
  • Mahesh Bhandari
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851087998
  • maheshbhandari999@hotmail.com, maheshjyaan@gmail.com
  • Mahesh Kumar Shakya
  • French
  • 5013006
  • 98510-21496
  • mkshakya@yahoo.com
  • Mahesh R. Pant
  • English/Spanish
  • 4002040, P.O. Box: 4143
  • 9849052937
  • pant425@hotmail.com
  • Man Kumar Ghising (Kumar)
  • English/German
  • N/a
  • 9841-426573, 9808583848
  • man2010ghising@yahoo.com
  • Mana Raj Shrestha
  • English/French
  • 4266884
  • 98510-18924
  • shresthamana01@yahoo.com
  • Manesh Hirachan
  • English/Italian
  • 4281998 (R)
  • N/a
  • N/a
  • Mangalal Sakhakarmi
  • English
  • N/a
  • 9841-596976
  • mangal2031@hotmail.com
  • Mani Humagain
  • English/German
  • N/a
  • 9851032005
  • humagainmani@yahoo.com
  • Mani Raj Lamichhane
  • English
  • 4275165
  • 9851024366, 9841454078
  • manibro@yahoo.com
  • Manoj Aryal
  • English/Spanish
  • 4354383
  • 9841-235678
  • monojaryal@live.com
  • Manoj K.C.
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841650779
  • manoj_kc8@yahoo.com
  • Manoj Kumar Shakya
  • English
  • 5526275
  • 98510-26422
  • manojshakya827@hotmail.com
  • Manoj Kumar Shrestha “Bhadel”
  • English
  • 4462666, 4469067(O)
  • 98510-26141
  • manojs@mail.com.np
  • Manoj Paudel
  • English/Korean
  • N/a
  • 9851137606
  • p.manoj4@yahoo.com, guidenepa@gmail.com
  • Manorath Sangraula
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851165432, 9841442443
  • man_sangr@yahoo.com
  • Mathura Pd. Manandhar
  • English
  • 4258220(R)
  • 9841320177
  • mathura@wlink.com.np Milan K.
  • Milan K.C
  • English
  • N/a
  • 98510-67750
  • N/a
  • Min Bahadur Ghising
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9751008331, 9841477668
  • minbdrghising@yahoo.com, www.ruralthankaart.com
  • Mirendra Gopal Nyachhyon
  • English/Japanese
  • 5521473
  • 9841-242294
  • mirendraz@hotmail.com
  • Mohan Man Shrestha
  • English/Spanish
  • 4286411
  • 9841-228999
  • amigomohan@yahoo.com
  • Mohan Prasad Poudyal
  • English/French
  • 5526382/ 5527352
  • N/a
  • N/a
  • Mr. Shasi Prasai
  • English/German
  • 9803304368
  • N/a
  • prasaishasi@hotmail.com
  • Mukta Ram Acharya
  • English
  • 5134123
  • 9851017215
  • nepalmukta@hotmail.com
  • Mukti Ratna Shakya
  • English/Spanish
  • 4279650
  • 9849092216
  • muktishakya@gmail.com
  • Mukunda Raj Pant
  • English/German
  • N/a
  • 9841-241777
  • mukpant@hotmail.com
  • Connect with Us?
  • Tourist Guide Association of Nepal (TURGAN)
  • Sagar Niwas, Kamaladi, Kathmandu,Nepal
  • P.O.Box No. 5344, Tel/Fax No: 4225102
  • Email: turgan22@gmail.com
  • Member of
    World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations