** Welcome to TURGAN . We provide travel services across Nepal. **

Search by Letters:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Members

  • Padam Bahadur Gurung
  • English/Japanese
  • 4422793 / Mob: 9841246342
  • N/a
  • grg_2padam@hotmail.com, grg2padam@yahoo.com
  • Padam Lal Tamang
  • Korean
  • N/a
  • 9841299412
  • padamghising@yahoo.com
  • Pankaj Gyawali
  • English/German
  • 4472589, 4487017
  • 9841268513
  • pankajgyawali@gmail.com
  • Paras Mani Amgain
  • English
  • N/a
  • 9841-638710
  • mani.paras@gmail.com
  • Parash Mani Ghimire
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841758030, 9841359841
  • parashg@ymail.com
  • Pasang Sherpa
  • English
  • 6226954
  • 9851112505
  • fridaypasang@gmail.com
  • Pawan Chitrakar
  • English/Italian
  • 5524592
  • 9841300431
  • pawansayhi@hotmail.com
  • Pawan Ghimire
  • English/French
  • 01431342
  • 9841219517
  • pawanghimire@outlook.com
  • Prabal Raj Pokhrel
  • English/Russian
  • 4435724(R)
  • 9741103599
  • prabalaraj_pokharel@yahoo.com
  • Prabha Laxmi Pradhananga
  • English/Japanese
  • 6619456, 4232203
  • 9841278009
  • prabha_ashpin@hotmail.com, pradhanangaprabha@yahoo.com
  • Prabhat Manandhar
  • English
  • 4417798
  • 9841219790
  • :prabhatm@hotmail.com
  • Prabin Lakhe
  • English
  • 4362276
  • 9851043043
  • prabin.lakhe @gmail.com
  • Prabin Poudel (Maila Guide)
  • English
  • 4311021
  • 9849-475042
  • rockstarpravin@gmail.com
  • Pradeep Bahadur Karmacharya
  • English/French/Italian
  • N/a
  • 98510-24173
  • pramkc@hotmail.com
  • Pradeep Bhurtel
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841490854
  • chine.nepal@hotmail.com
  • Pradeep Govinda Rajkarnikar
  • English/German
  • 5531249
  • 9751000538, 9840050565
  • pradeep_012@hotmail.com, pradeepraj_012@yahoo.com
  • Pradeep Tuladhar
  • English/French/Spanish
  • 4279988 (R)
  • 98510-72988
  • tuladhar_pradeep@hotmail.com
  • Pradip Kumar Mainali
  • English/Italian
  • N/a
  • 9841029564
  • bbpradip@yahoo.com
  • Pradip Ratna Hada
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 6610077, 6612633
  • 9841205242
  • pradiphada@hotmail.com
  • Pragya Lal Shrestha
  • English
  • 4370605
  • N/a
  • pshresth2004@yahoo.com
  • Prakash Khatri
  • English/German
  • 4357189
  • 9841959561
  • prakcs@hotmail.com
  • Prakash Manandhar
  • English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841564007
  • pmanandhar@yahoo.com, pmanandhar@hotmail.com
  • Prakash Ratna Bajracharya
  • English/French
  • 4259238, P.O.Box: 3653
  • 9741033331
  • prabra@hotmail.com
  • Prakash Rijal
  • English/French/Italian
  • N/a
  • 9851040421
  • prakashrijal@hotmail.com
  • Prakriti Neupane
  • English
  • 4212254
  • 9803248846
  • prakritineupane@yahoo.com
  • Pralad Thapa
  • English/German
  • 5534170(R)
  • N/a
  • N/a
  • Pralhad Pokhrel
  • English/German
  • 6612811
  • 9841-360241
  • pralhadp_01@hotmail.com
  • Pramesh Shrestha
  • English/Russian
  • 01-4390352
  • 9841316104
  • shrestha60@mail.ru
  • Pramesh Shrestha
  • English/Russian
  • 01-4390352
  • 9841316104
  • shrestha60@mail.ru
  • Prami Shrestha
  • German
  • 4248646/4267444, P.O. Box: 354
  • 98510-75500
  • shresthaprami@yahoo.com, hari@prami.wlink.com.np
  • Pranil Kumar Upadhayaya
  • English
  • N/a
  • 9841-517034
  • pranilupadhayaya@gmail.com
  • Prasanta Mohan Regmi
  • English/German
  • 4359386 (R), 016218989
  • 98510-87638
  • regmi_prasanta@hotmail.com
  • Pratik Manandhar
  • English
  • N/a
  • 9851140663
  • pratikmanandhar@yahoo.com
  • Prem Chandra Singh
  • English/French
  • 4419779 (Res)
  • 98510-69918
  • prem_csingh@yahoo.com
  • Prem Lal Tamang
  • English
  • 4496529
  • 984148590
  • pl_tamang@yahoo.com
  • Prem Pahari
  • English/Spanish
  • 4354292
  • 9841525503
  • premktm_1@hotmail.com
  • Prem Raj Timsena
  • English/German
  • N/a
  • 9851090143, 9841729698
  • tibetpashminatraders@yahoo.com
  • Purna Kumar Shahi
  • English/French
  • 4272745
  • 9841-235477
  • purna78@hotmail .com
  • Purushotam Dangol
  • English/German
  • 4220055 (O)
  • 9851012095
  • puru@nepalecotravel.com
  • Purushottam Chalise
  • English/French
  • 6612567
  • 9841-251781
  • uttpu@yahoo.com
  • Puskar Giri
  • Chinese/English
  • 4315238
  • 9841687612
  • puskar17giri@yahoo.com, giri1981puskar@hotmail.com
  • Connect with Us?
  • Tourist Guide Association of Nepal (TURGAN)
  • Sagar Niwas, Kamaladi, Kathmandu,Nepal
  • P.O.Box No. 5344, Tel/Fax No: 4225102
  • Email: turgan22@gmail.com
  • Member of
    World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations