** Welcome to TURGAN . We provide travel services across Nepal. **

Search by Letters:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Members

  • Achyut Sigdel
  • Chinese/English
  • 4311885
  • 985113732
  • achyutsigdel@hotmail.com
  • Amar Lumjel
  • Chinese
  • N/a
  • 9841358488/9662264716
  • N/a
  • Amrit Pudasaini
  • Chinese/English
  • 4450681
  • 9851191422, 9841383924
  • pudasainiamrit@gmail.com
  • Anup Tandukar
  • Chinese/English/French
  • 5543970
  • 9841272686
  • anuptandukar@hotmail.com
  • Ashish Kumar Rauniyar
  • Chinese/English
  • 4283127
  • 9841899769
  • ashish_rauniyar@hotmail.com
  • Balsudan Rajbandary
  • Chinese/English
  • 5534414
  • 9851044542
  • balsunmoon@gmail.com
  • Bhah Bir Mukhiya
  • Chinese/English
  • 4310254
  • 9841756998, 9851115821
  • david.mukiya@gmail.com
  • Bhinnu Lal Dhami
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • Bhinnu Lal Dhami
  • dhamibhinnu@yahoo.com
  • Bidyanand Chaudhary
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841466968
  • bidyanand@yahoo.com
  • Binod Babu Bastakoti
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9843258430,9803338953
  • babubinod2007@yahoo.com
  • Binod Shrestha Raghubanshi
  • Chinese/English
  • 4674722
  • 9841211706, 9851127300
  • shressbinod@yahoo.com, binodshres@hotmail.com
  • Bishal Chandra Gautam
  • Chinese
  • 4470535
  • 9851106085
  • bishlg_ktm@hotmail.com
  • Bishnu Kumar Thapa
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841-247682,9813005911
  • thbishnu@gmail.com
  • Bishnu Pd. Bhattarai
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851184498, 9841-354498
  • tripforever123@gmail.com
  • Buddha Laxmi Shakya
  • Chinese
  • 5553407
  • 9849475438
  • buddha_12399@yahoo.com
  • Deepak Risal
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4021006
  • 9851100276
  • rdeepak82@rocketmail.com
  • Devi Prasad Upadhaya
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851100867, 9841300867, 9741175570
  • dpu_33@yahoo.com, dpu_33@hotmail.com, dpupadhaya@gmail.com
  • Dhruba Paudel
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9849-118596
  • cridruba@gmail.com, dhruba8@hotmail.com
  • Dilli Raj Shakya
  • Chinese/Japanese
  • 5549944
  • 9841226184
  • dillishakya@hotmail.com
  • Dinesh Guragain
  • Chinese
  • N/a
  • 9851118235, 9841419736
  • guragai_d@yahoo.com, guragai_d@hotmail.com
  • Dipak Silwal
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9803311388
  • silwald@hotmail.com, armacharya@hotmail.com
  • Dipendra Bir Shakya
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841359236
  • shakya.dipendra@gmail.com
  • Dr. Baikuntha Poudel
  • Chinese/English
  • 4991117
  • 9841258965
  • poudelbaikuntha60@yahoo.com
  • Dwarika Prasad Amatya
  • Chinese/English/Italian/Japanese
  • 5534610
  • 9841-858574
  • axnworld@hotmail.com
  • Gautam Prasad Lasiwa
  • Chinese/English
  • 6612343 (Res.), 6612249(O)
  • 9841300800
  • lasiwagautam@yahoo.com
  • Ghanshyam Nepal
  • Chinese/English
  • 4990928
  • 9849606472, 9803476530
  • g_nepal@hotmail.com, g_nepal@yahoo.com
  • Gitesh Pyakurel
  • Chinese/English/French
  • 4495198
  • 9841870581
  • giteshpyakurel@hotmail.com
  • Gokul Pathak
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851060884
  • guide.gokul@gmail.com
  • Govinda Prasad Lamichhane
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841722506
  • grkls_8848@hotmail.com
  • Hem Bikram Shahi
  • Chinese
  • 4116004
  • 9851082118
  • shindur@hotmail.com
  • Indu Khanal
  • Chinese/English
  • 4473287
  • 9841-295432
  • indukhanalb@yahoo.com
  • Ishwari Gyawali
  • Chinese
  • 4106021
  • 9851022222
  • tunisha@wlink.com.np
  • Jam Lal Ghising (Lama)
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851096652, 9849305381
  • lovelyteemjha@gmail.com
  • Jeevan Das Shrestha
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4251578
  • 9841816875
  • jee1956@hotmail.com
  • Kapil Dev Timilshina
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851004068
  • kapil_timilsina@hotmail.com
  • Kapil Prasad Adhikari
  • Chinese/English/German
  • 4284898
  • 9841969961
  • kapiladhikari1@hotmail.com
  • Kissan Bahadur Nagarkoti
  • Chinese/English
  • 4362481
  • 9851075610
  • kissan@ntc.net.np
  • Kranti Bikram Kayastha
  • Chinese/English
  • 6618119
  • 9851130003
  • karntikayastha@gmail.com
  • Kumarendra Shrestha
  • Chinese/English
  • 5527569
  • 9851075992
  • manita@ntc.net.np
  • Laxmi Giri
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9843100303, 9818125248
  • laxmi_giri@hotmail.com
  • Lil Bahadur Thapa
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 016203605
  • 9841241189
  • lilthapa3@hotmail.com
  • Madhav Chalise
  • Chinese/English
  • 6611377
  • 9841270663
  • omshiva _3@hotmail .com
  • Madhu KC
  • Chinese/English
  • 01520186
  • 9841340290, 9808391781
  • madhu545@yahoo.com
  • Mahesh Bhandari
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851087998
  • maheshbhandari999@hotmail.com, maheshjyaan@gmail.com
  • Manorath Sangraula
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851165432, 9841442443
  • man_sangr@yahoo.com
  • Min Bahadur Ghising
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9751008331, 9841477668
  • minbdrghising@yahoo.com, www.ruralthankaart.com
  • Namaraj Lamichhane
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841406485, 9813485802
  • rajnama_143@hotmail.com
  • Nirmal Dhakal
  • Chinese/English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841864476
  • dhnirmal50@hotmail.com
  • Nishan Pradhan
  • Chinese/English
  • 5538658
  • 98510-60320
  • nishan_pra@hotmail.com, nishanpradhan@yahoo.com
  • Pradeep Bhurtel
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841490854
  • chine.nepal@hotmail.com
  • Pradip Ratna Hada
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 6610077, 6612633
  • 9841205242
  • pradiphada@hotmail.com
  • Prakash Sapkota
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9849133976
  • 2946475060@99.com
  • Puskar Giri
  • Chinese/English
  • 4315238
  • 9841687612
  • puskar17giri@yahoo.com, giri1981puskar@hotmail.com
  • Raghu Budhathoki
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4600879, P.O. Box: 4257
  • 9841-364349
  • N/a
  • Rajan Prasad Kapri
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851112142, 9841043761
  • rajankapri@yahoo.com, kaprirajn@gmail.com
  • Rajan Prasad Khanal
  • Chinese/English
  • 4910318
  • 9851046513
  • rajank@enet.com.np
  • Rajendra Bahadur Rai
  • Chinese/English
  • 01-4650755
  • 9810188585/9841277194
  • rrai@oxfam.org.uk,rai@networkinv.com
  • Rajendra Man Dangol
  • Chinese/English
  • 4428315
  • 9841-312417
  • dangolraj@hotmail.com
  • Rajendra Raj Giri
  • Chinese/English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9851009030
  • N/a
  • Rajesh Gurung
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851151528
  • rajesh606521@gmail.com
  • Raju Maharjan
  • Chinese/English
  • 4277689
  • 9851100022, 9841459435
  • kajumansingh@gmail.com, kajumansingh@yahoo.com
  • Rakesh Maharjan
  • Chinese/English
  • 5550582
  • 9841426897
  • hacks20@hotmail.com
  • Ram Krishna Pudasaini
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841927582
  • sauvenierhandicraft2012@yahoo.com
  • Ram Sundar Kiju
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841432060
  • kijuram @gmail .com
  • Ramesh Maharjan
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9808485302
  • chagshengram@yahoo.com
  • Ramesh Sitaula
  • Chinese/English
  • 4385647
  • 9841743694
  • ramsita_raj@yahoo.com
  • Ramesh Thakuri
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841492377
  • ramesh.thkr77@gmail.com
  • Rameshwor Bdr. Raghubanshi
  • Chinese/English
  • 4473531
  • N/a
  • N/a
  • Rameshwor Maharjan
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4257577
  • 98510-47382
  • rameshworm@hotmail.com
  • Ridip Shrestha
  • Chinese/English
  • 6612228
  • 98510-98757
  • ridipshrestha@hotmail.com
  • Sabin Shrestha
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9803175319
  • sabinshrestha54@gmail.com
  • Sadeep Dhungana
  • Chinese/English
  • 6613098
  • 9841042002
  • dadeepdhungana@gmail.com
  • Sameer Kumar Banskota
  • Chinese/English
  • 4359365
  • 9841221690
  • sameer_kumar@hotmail.com
  • Santosh Thapa
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841770764, 9808159505
  • guidesantosh.np@gmail.com
  • Sharad Shrestha
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851005990
  • sir00700@yahoo.com
  • Shiva Lamsal
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841242223
  • shivaram77@hotmail.com
  • Shiva Prasad Chapagain
  • Chinese/English/French/Italian/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 98510-44017,9741057607
  • chapagainshiva@hotmail.com
  • Shukadev Sigdel
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841298941
  • shukadev@gmail.com, shukadevsigdel@yahoo.com
  • Shyam Guragain
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9841990707, 984914392, 9813757208
  • N/a
  • Shyam Hari Giri
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851190508
  • giri.shyam36@gmail.com
  • Shyam Kumar Pandey
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4432574
  • 9851094162
  • shyamkpandey@hotmail.com
  • Shyam Maharjan
  • Chinese
  • 4238313
  • 9851100011, 9841228156
  • niboer977@hotmail.com
  • Somi Tuladhar
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4354429
  • 9841252487, 9813533743
  • sandratuladhar@yahoo.com
  • Subin Sitikhu
  • Chinese/English
  • 6619339
  • 9841432075
  • friendlysubin@mail.com
  • Suhrit Raj Satyal
  • Chinese/English
  • 4486919
  • 9851026921
  • suhrit64@hotmail.com, suhrit64@yahoo.com
  • Suman Bhatta
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9845221450
  • aalok.sb14@gmail.com
  • Sumit Shrestha
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9860924505/9810025751
  • snestha45@gmail.com
  • Surya Kumar Pokharel
  • Chinese/English
  • 5590344
  • 9841235640
  • pokhrel_surya@yahoo.com
  • Tej Bahadur Shrestha
  • Chinese
  • N/a
  • 9841814200, 9803270129
  • N/a
  • Uttam Bahadur Nyesur
  • Chinese/English
  • N/a
  • 9851100088
  • uttam_ lama8@yahoo.com
  • Uttam Ghimire
  • Chinese/English/French
  • 5201453
  • 98510-91091, 9813-005912
  • uttam125@yahoo.com
  • Connect with Us?
  • Tourist Guide Association of Nepal (TURGAN)
  • Sagar Niwas, Kamaladi, Kathmandu,Nepal
  • P.O.Box No. 5344, Tel/Fax No: 4225102
  • Email: turgan22@gmail.com
  • Member of
    World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations