** Welcome to TURGAN . We provide travel services across Nepal. **

Search by Letters:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Members

  • Achyut Hari Rijal
  • English/Japanese
  • 4273493
  • 98510-71493
  • achyut_rijal@hotmail.com
  • Bal Krishna Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4250873
  • 9841230069
  • bkdolma@yahoo.com
  • Bharat Bastakoti
  • English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841654283, 9808252954
  • bharatbbi@yahoo.com, bharatkbb@hotmail.com
  • Bijaya Bahadur Shakya
  • English/Japanese
  • 4256118
  • 9808173575
  • bijayashakya@hotmail.com
  • Bimal Kumar Tamrakar
  • English/Japanese
  • 6613374(R)
  • 9841-374065
  • bimaltamrakar2005@yahoo.com
  • Binod Manandhar
  • English/Japanese
  • 4272294
  • 9851065601
  • ankit@infoclub.com.np
  • Bishnu Karmacharya
  • English/Japanese
  • 4781331 (R), Fax: 4783909
  • 9841793951
  • bpk
  • Chandra Laxmi Bajracharya
  • English/Japanese
  • 4486436
  • 9741037811
  • sujta.clb@gmail.com
  • Chhonamgel Lama
  • English/Italian/Japanese
  • 4478546
  • 9841272281
  • N/a
  • Deepak Risal
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4021006
  • 9851100276
  • rdeepak82@rocketmail.com
  • Dhruba Raj Rai
  • English/German/Japanese/Spanish
  • 2021063
  • 98510-26056
  • yangmali@hotmail.com
  • Dil Bahadur Lama
  • English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841-203477
  • dilb2001@gmail .com, dilb_2001@hotmail .com
  • Dilli Raj Shakya
  • Chinese/Japanese
  • 5549944
  • 9841226184
  • dillishakya@hotmail.com
  • Dipak Silwal
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9803311388
  • silwald@hotmail.com, armacharya@hotmail.com
  • Dwarika Prasad Amatya
  • Chinese/English/Italian/Japanese
  • 5534610
  • 9841-858574
  • axnworld@hotmail.com
  • Guna Raj Bhatta
  • English/Japanese
  • 014034129
  • 9841-442292
  • Bhattagr@hotmail.com
  • Gyan Bahadur Maharjan
  • English/Japanese
  • 5550718, P.O. Box: 13930
  • 9841-256379
  • gyaneverest@yahoo.com
  • Gyan Mukhiya
  • English/French/Japanese
  • 4822213
  • 9851053152
  • mrgyan@hotmail.com
  • Hari Govinda Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4441642(O), 4770509 (R)
  • 98510-45772
  • N/a
  • Hari Krishna Shrestha
  • Japanese
  • 2170052
  • N/a
  • shrestha2010@live.com, harigshrestha@hotmail.com
  • Hari Kumar Rai
  • English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841471821
  • hari_rai68@yahoo.com
  • Hira Kaji Maharjan
  • English/Italian/Japanese
  • 4280940
  • 98510-49003
  • hiramaharjan@hotmail.com
  • Indira Joshi
  • English/Japanese
  • 4413579 (Res.)
  • 9841783883
  • N/a
  • Jagat Bahadur Khadka
  • English/Japanese
  • 4264221, 4353322 (O) , Fax: 4355023
  • 9841-222535
  • jayanta_syasyah@yahoo.com
  • Jeevan Das Shrestha
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4251578
  • 9841816875
  • jee1956@hotmail.com
  • Kanchan Lata Tamrakar
  • English/Japanese
  • 4222682 (R)
  • N/a
  • kanchanlata_us@hotmail.com
  • Krishna Adhikari
  • English/Italian/Japanese/Spanish
  • 4444287
  • 98510-67560
  • k_adhikari1993@hotmail.com
  • Krishna Kamal Sainju
  • French/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9851148152
  • ksainju@yahoo.com
  • Kumar Arjyal
  • English/German/Japanese
  • 4358210
  • N/a
  • N/a
  • L.B Puri
  • English/Japanese
  • 4992577
  • 98510-02917
  • purilok@yahoo.com
  • Lil Bahadur Thapa
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 016203605
  • 9841241189
  • lilthapa3@hotmail.com
  • Madhav Man Rajbhandari
  • English/Japanese
  • 4478167 (Shop)
  • 98510-26485
  • madhavraj_2005@yahoo.com
  • Madhav Raj Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4266876
  • 9851102243
  • mdhshrestha@hotmail.com.np
  • Mahesh Bajracharya
  • English/French/Japanese
  • 4250647(R)
  • 9841-220208
  • maheshbajracharya@hotmail.com
  • Mirendra Gopal Nyachhyon
  • English/Japanese
  • 5521473
  • 9841-242294
  • mirendraz@hotmail.com
  • Nabin Dangol
  • English/Japanese
  • 5552248
  • 9851097594
  • nparu500@gmail.com
  • Namaraj Lamichhane
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841406485, 9813485802
  • rajnama_143@hotmail.com
  • Neena Singh
  • English/Japanese
  • 4000028
  • 9841307362
  • singhneena20@gmail.com
  • Nir Bikram Shrestha
  • English/Japanese/Korean
  • 6211174
  • 9841544253
  • p7_heart2003@yahoo.com
  • Nirajan Shankar Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4260024 (R)
  • 9841-346554
  • nirjanx@gmail.com
  • Padam Bahadur Gurung
  • English/Japanese
  • 4422793 / Mob: 9841246342
  • N/a
  • grg_2padam@hotmail.com, grg2padam@yahoo.com
  • Prabha Laxmi Pradhananga
  • English/Japanese
  • 6619456, 4232203
  • 9841278009
  • prabha_ashpin@hotmail.com, pradhanangaprabha@yahoo.com
  • Pradip Ratna Hada
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 6610077, 6612633
  • 9841205242
  • pradiphada@hotmail.com
  • Prakash Manandhar
  • English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841564007
  • pmanandhar@yahoo.com, pmanandhar@hotmail.com
  • Raghu Budhathoki
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4600879, P.O. Box: 4257
  • 9841-364349
  • N/a
  • Rajendra Dangol-A
  • English/Japanese
  • 4602242, 4420950
  • 98510-21604
  • rajendra@cnknepal.com.np
  • Rajendra Shakya-A
  • English/Japanese
  • 5534182
  • 98510-20765
  • raz@wlink.com.np
  • Rajiv Ratna Shakya
  • English/Japanese
  • 4785888 (R), P.O. Box: 9588 KTM
  • 9841-208424
  • rajiv@rskya.wlink.com.np, rskya@wlink.com.np
  • Raju Gurung
  • English/French/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 9841319240, 9808995892
  • raju.gurung@yahoo.com
  • Raju Manandhar
  • English/Japanese/Spanish
  • 4285567
  • 98510-70617
  • rsmanandhar@hotmail.com
  • Rameshwor Maharjan
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4257577
  • 98510-47382
  • rameshworm@hotmail.com
  • Resham Lama
  • English/Japanese
  • 6221831
  • 9841-293240
  • samugarita@hotmail.com
  • Samita (Shrestha) Shakya
  • English/Japanese
  • 55927823
  • 9841784068
  • samicyndi@gmail.com
  • Saroj Lal Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4225979/4256099, Fax: 4267454, P.O. Box: 10771
  • 98510-07903
  • saroj@yama.wlink.com.np
  • Saroj Shakya
  • English/Japanese
  • 5003774
  • 9841-613588
  • meet_saroj@hotmail.com, Sarose39@gmail.com
  • Shiva Ram Maharjan
  • English/Japanese
  • 5548338(R)
  • 9851088158
  • maharjanshiva@hotmail.com, steve_maharjan@yahoo.com
  • Shovana Bajracharya
  • English/Japanese
  • 4285567
  • 9841212850
  • rsmandhra@yahoo.com
  • Shree Prasad Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4672652
  • 9841230068
  • sprdshrestha@gmail.com, sprdshrestha@hotmail.com
  • Shyam Kumar Pandey
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4432574
  • 9851094162
  • shyamkpandey@hotmail.com
  • Somi Tuladhar
  • Chinese/English/Japanese
  • 4354429
  • 9841252487, 9813533743
  • sandratuladhar@yahoo.com
  • Subash Rijal
  • English/German/Japanese/Russian/Spanish
  • 4376828
  • 98510-77536
  • subasrijal@hotmail.com
  • Suman Pd. Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 5548352
  • 9841422300
  • suman_ shresth72@hotmail.com
  • Sushil Shrestha
  • English/Japanese
  • 4801205
  • 9841-240909
  • sushil433@hotmail.com
  • Tirtha Narayan Ranjitkar
  • English/Japanese
  • 4271271 (R)
  • 97411-34674
  • N/a
  • Upendra Man Shakya
  • English/Japanese
  • 4387630
  • 9741-130470
  • umshakya@hotmail.com
  • Uttam Manandhar
  • English/Japanese
  • N/a
  • 98510-67819
  • lbea@enet.com.np, utmdr_paru@hotmail.com
  • Vivek Shakya
  • English/Japanese
  • 5533750
  • 9851095592
  • vivekshakya@hotmail.com, vivekshakya@yahoo.com
  • Connect with Us?
  • Tourist Guide Association of Nepal (TURGAN)
  • Sagar Niwas, Kamaladi, Kathmandu,Nepal
  • P.O.Box No. 5344, Tel/Fax No: 4225102
  • Email: turgan22@gmail.com
  • Member of
    World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations