** Welcome to TURGAN . We provide travel services across Nepal. **

Search by Letters:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Members

  • Anal Sharma
  • English/Spanish
  • 4270065, 4278826 P.O. Box: 12087
  • 9841-412015
  • anal_sharma@hotmail.com
  • Anjan Dhungel
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9851071277
  • anjandhungel@gmail.com, anjandhungel@outlook.com
  • Arun Kumar Gurung
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9851076742
  • holaarun@yahoo.com
  • Babar Singh Kathyal
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • N/a
  • babarsingh@gmail.com.np, babarsingh@hotmail.com
  • Betsie Chhetri
  • English/Spanish
  • 4421854
  • 9841745204
  • N/a
  • Bhim Prasad Koirala
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9851234299
  • koirala99@gmail.com
  • Bhupendra Pradhan
  • English/Spanish
  • 4429332
  • 98510-65929
  • vista@wlink.com.np
  • Bibhushan Raj Joshi
  • English/Spanish
  • 4278191
  • 9849157445
  • bubhushan@hotmail.com
  • Bijay Dev Panta
  • English/Spanish
  • 5543451
  • 98510-25678
  • pant@wlinik.com.np
  • Bijaya Kumar Neupane
  • English/Spanish
  • 6614738 (R)
  • 9851004809
  • bkn100_7@hotmail.com
  • Devendra Singh Rawal
  • English/Spanish
  • 4486712
  • 9841522450
  • devrawal@gmail.com
  • Dhruba Raj Rai
  • English/German/Japanese/Spanish
  • 2021063
  • 98510-26056
  • yangmali@hotmail.com
  • Krishna Adhikari
  • English/Italian/Japanese/Spanish
  • 4444287
  • 98510-67560
  • k_adhikari1993@hotmail.com
  • Krishna Ram Pradhan
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841282310
  • krishnaram 55@hotmail .com, Krishanram123@yahoo.com
  • Kumar Puri
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841338596
  • kumar.puri@hotmail.com
  • Laxman Kumar Shakya
  • English/Spanish
  • 5526352
  • 9841213076
  • laxman890@hotmail.com
  • Laxmi Pd. Shrestha
  • English/Spanish
  • 4285458
  • 9803012839
  • markib2006@gmail.com
  • Madan Joshi
  • English/Spanish
  • 4021959
  • 98510-38004
  • mbjoshi12@hotmail.com
  • Mahesh R. Pant
  • English/Spanish
  • 4002040, P.O. Box: 4143
  • 9849052937
  • pant425@hotmail.com
  • Manoj Aryal
  • English/Spanish
  • 4354383
  • 9841-235678
  • monojaryal@live.com
  • Manoj K.C.
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841650779
  • manoj_kc8@yahoo.com
  • Mohan Man Shrestha
  • English/Spanish
  • 4286411
  • 9841-228999
  • amigomohan@yahoo.com
  • Mukti Ratna Shakya
  • English/Spanish
  • 4279650
  • 9849092216
  • muktishakya@gmail.com
  • Narayan Krishna Thapa
  • English/Spanish
  • 011-662833
  • 98510-59135
  • nk-thapa@hotmail.com, jreamingaboutnirvana@gmail.com
  • Niranjan Kumar Batajoo
  • English/Spanish
  • 4412350, 4420205, 4420207
  • 98510-61541
  • nbatajoo@yahoo.com
  • Niranjan Raj Joshi
  • English/French/Spanish
  • :5524803
  • 9841-261141
  • nrjoshi@yahoo.com
  • Nirmal Dhakal
  • Chinese/English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841864476
  • dhnirmal50@hotmail.com
  • Parash Mani Ghimire
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841758030, 9841359841
  • parashg@ymail.com
  • Pradeep Tuladhar
  • English/French/Spanish
  • 4279988 (R)
  • 98510-72988
  • tuladhar_pradeep@hotmail.com
  • Prem Pahari
  • English/Spanish
  • 4354292
  • 9841525503
  • premktm_1@hotmail.com
  • Rajendra Man Bajracharya
  • English/Spanish
  • 4261448/ Fax: 4262304
  • 9841-302023
  • vajrayan_federation@yahoo.com
  • Rajendra Raj Giri
  • Chinese/English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9851009030
  • N/a
  • Rajendra Shakya
  • English/Spanish
  • 4672257
  • 9841256929
  • rajguianepal@gmail.com
  • Rajiv Kumar Shakya
  • English/Spanish
  • 5541868
  • 9841-399811
  • rajivonll@hotmail.com
  • Raju Manandhar
  • English/Japanese/Spanish
  • 4285567
  • 98510-70617
  • rsmanandhar@hotmail.com
  • Rakesh Kumar Manandhar
  • English/Spanish
  • 4240788
  • 9841329327, 9801029327
  • rksayani@gmail.com
  • Ram Chandra Thapa
  • English/Spanish
  • 4287663
  • 9841583502
  • ram_thapa110@yahoo.com
  • Ram Prasad Khanal
  • English/French/Spanish
  • 5529530/5530385
  • 98510-83130
  • rassura99@gmail.com
  • Ramesh Khatiwada
  • English/Spanish
  • P.O. Box: 3013
  • 98510-43481
  • rajat104@gmail.com
  • Ramesh Shrestha
  • English/Spanish
  • 4241413
  • 9841-219599, 9851115529
  • silcar@ntc.net.np
  • Rasun Lal Khadge
  • English/German/Italian/Spanish
  • 5550726
  • 98510-42728
  • rasunlalkhadge@yahoo.com
  • Reena Suwal (Dangol)
  • English/Italian/Spanish
  • 5543999
  • 9841261238
  • reenadangol@hotmail.com
  • Sahadev Panday
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841-348750
  • panday59@hotmail.com
  • Sajan Man Mulmi
  • English/Spanish
  • 5573373, Fax: 5573379
  • 98510-22615
  • adventure@info.com.np
  • Sambhu B. Pradhan
  • English/Spanish
  • 4439298
  • 9841265916
  • sambhu01@yahoo.com
  • Sandesh Joshi
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 98510-13497
  • longblackcoat@gmail.com
  • Sanjay Pyara Shrestha
  • Spanish
  • 4287627
  • 9841232611
  • sanjaypyara@live.com
  • Sanjiv Kumar Shakya
  • English/Spanish
  • 4386583
  • 98510-54122
  • shakya_sanjiv@yahoo.com
  • Shiva Prasad Chapagain
  • Chinese/English/French/Italian/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 98510-44017,9741057607
  • chapagainshiva@hotmail.com
  • Shiva Ram Shrestha
  • English/German/Spanish
  • 5546444
  • 9841451678
  • shivaes108@hotmail.com
  • Shree Krishna Lamichhane
  • English/Spanish
  • 4880055
  • 9841-330340
  • shree1878@yahoo.com
  • Shree Krishna Pandit
  • English/Spanish
  • 016205285
  • 9841275029, 9803935142
  • skpandit2001@gmail.com
  • Shree Raj Joshi
  • English/Italian/Spanish
  • 5532781, P.O.Box: 24032
  • 98510-53334
  • shreeraj.joshi1@gmail.com
  • Shyam Khadka
  • English/German/Spanish
  • 5639245
  • 9841271255
  • shyamkhadka76@yahoo.com
  • Sri Krishna Puri
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841465188
  • puri_sk24@yahoo.com
  • Subash Rijal
  • English/German/Japanese/Russian/Spanish
  • 4376828
  • 98510-77536
  • subasrijal@hotmail.com
  • Sudan Bhattarai
  • English/Spanish
  • 5003011
  • 9841-241297
  • bhattaba@yahoo.com
  • Sudarshan Thapa
  • English/Spanish
  • 4154742
  • 9841-237191
  • sutha95@hotmail.com
  • Sudarson Aryal
  • English/Spanish
  • 4382337 (R)
  • 98510-04243
  • arico@wlink.com.np
  • Suman Shrestha
  • English/Spanish
  • 6635847
  • 9841383181
  • shree_suman@hotmail.com
  • Sunil Kasaju
  • English/German/Spanish
  • 4493324
  • 9808872912
  • sunilkasaju@yahoo.com
  • Suraj Raj Shrestha
  • English/Spanish
  • 5530742
  • 9818409240
  • sh_suraj@hotmail.com
  • Sushil Nepal
  • English/Spanish
  • 4153824
  • 9841-561166, 9851156038
  • travelwithsushil@gmail.com, travelnbeyond@gmail.com
  • Til Bikram Neupane
  • English/Spanish
  • 016220987
  • 9841336696
  • nbikram06@hotmail.com
  • Ukesh Shrestha
  • English/Spanish
  • 4782977
  • 98510-50768
  • ukesh_shrestha@yahoo.com
  • Umesh Adhikari
  • English/Spanish
  • 4310788
  • 9841030227
  • hridya100@hotmail.com
  • Umesh Suwal
  • English/Spanish
  • N/a
  • 9841-301150
  • umeshsuwal@yahoo.com
  • Yadu Mani Aryal
  • English/Spanish
  • 4330966, 044-7904844025, P.O. Box: 12340
  • N/a
  • yaduaryal@hotmail.com
  • Connect with Us?
  • Tourist Guide Association of Nepal (TURGAN)
  • Sagar Niwas, Kamaladi, Kathmandu,Nepal
  • P.O.Box No. 5344, Tel/Fax No: 4225102
  • Email: turgan22@gmail.com
  • Member of
    World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations